beta

Beta Sniper/Jet Montage | Paymon

Whats up BF3 Community! I decided to throw together some clips and make a quick montage for you all.

The game is run on Ultra settings at 1920x1080 and recorded at a solid 30 FPS.

10 October 2011 | No Comments   

Beta @ 8:00AM EST Wake’N'Play

Last night, according to @EA_Australia “the #BF3 Beta will start at 10:00PM AEST or 8:00AM EST on the 27th / 29th See you there!”.


 

 

 

 

 

The guys over @Battlefieldo have been nice enough to post the launch date from every time-zone! Thanks guys!

The time breakdown to make things simple is as follows:

10pm AEST

2pm CEST

8am EDT

7am CDT

5am PDT

26 September 2011 | No Comments   

Beta Date & System Req

The news we have all been waiting for has arrived! Posted on the Official BF3 Beta Website, starting September 29th we will be playing the Battlefield 3 Beta! Is your PC up to date to run the killer graphics?

Not sure? Check!

BF3 BETA SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

 

Minimum System Requirements:

OS:

WINDOWS VISTA (SERVICE PACK 2) 32-BIT

PROCESSOR:

2 GHZ DUAL CORE (CORE 2 DUO 2.4 GHZ OR ALTHON X2 2.7 GHZ)

MEMORY:

2 GB

HARD DRIVE:

20 GB

GRAPHICS CARD (AMD):

DIRECTX 10.1 COMPATIBLE WITH 512 MB RAM
(ATI RADEON 3000-6000 SERIES, W/ ATI RADEON 3870 OR HIGHER)

GRAPHICS CARD (NVIDIA):

DIRECTX 10.0 COMPATIBLE WITH 512 MB RAM
(NVIDIA GEFORCE 8, 9, 200-500 SERIES W/ NVIDIA GEFORCE 8800GT OR HIGHER)

SOUND CARD:

DIRECTX COMPATIBLE

KEYBOARD, MOUSE, and DVD ROM DRIVE

 

Recommended System Requirements:

OS:

WINDOWS 7 64-BIT

PROCESSOR:

QUAD-CORE CPU

MEMORY:

4 GB

HARD DRIVE:

20 GB

GRAPHICS CARD:

DIRECTX 11 COMPATIBLE WITH 1024 MB RAM
(NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 560 OR ATI RADEON 6950)

SOUND CARD:

DIRECTX COMPATIBLE

KEYBOARD, MOUSE, and DVD ROM DRIVE

20 September 2011 | No Comments